No Locations Found View all Locations
Login
Open an Account Branches and ATMs Schedule an Appointment
Checking & Savings
Checking Savings Certificates Money Markets Youth Accounts Retirement Accounts Signature Membership
Auto & Personal Loans
Auto Loans Personal Loans Personal Line of Credit
Home Loans
Purchase and Refinance Mortgage Calculators Home Equity
Investments
Wescom Financial Services Retirement Planning eVision® Online Training Rethinking Retirement
Insurance
Auto Home Life
Credit Cards Remote Banking UCLA Wescom Foundation
Security Center Financial Education Center Wescom TouchPoints Blog Financial Calculators Contact Us About Us
We're sorry, Internet Explorer is not a supported browser. Please use Microsoft Edge, Firefox, Safari or Google Chrome Browser. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
LOGIN
Search
Search
Find Location
Location
No Locations Found View all Locations
On Monday, January 17th we will be closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Mortgage Loan Officers

 

Mortgage Loan Officers

Our team of experienced loan professionals will be with you every step of the way as you work to finance your property.

Tony Buelna
Loan Officer
abuelna@wescom.org
714.290.6761
NMLS# 881987
Serving Costa Mesa and Hawthorne
Kasey Derington
Loan Officer
kderington@wescom.org
818.314.7429
NMLS# 1835703
Serving Simi Valley and Thousand Oaks
Tom Jones
Loan Officer
tjones@wescom.org
909.289.5798
NMLS# 846028
Serving Anaheim and Signal Hill
Tracy Lopez
Loan Officer
tlopez@wescom.org
310.529.9088
NMLS# 958561
Serving Culver City and Torrance
Marissa Manalo Sue
Loan Officer
mmanalosue@wescom.org
626.340.9975
NMLS# 784305
Serving West Covina and La Habra
Audra Martin
Loan Officer
amartin@wescom.org
310.729.5882
NMLS# 369322
Serving Pasadena, Sherman Oaks, and Tustin
Caroline Mesropian
Loan Officer
cmesropian@wescom.org
661.388.6442
NMLS# 633124
Serving Oxnard, Palmdale and Stevenson Ranch
Donald Sablatura
Loan Officer
dsablatura@wescom.org
714.307.5075
NMLS# 169845
Serving Laguna Niguel and Irvine
Roxana Vazquez
Loan Officer
rvazquez@wescom.org
951.840.5893
NMLS# 490627
Serving Corona and Riverside
Sara Quinteros
Loan Officer
squinteros@wescom.org
909.306.8714
NMLS# 512935
Serving Ontario, Redlands, and Orange
Information gathered on our website is not sold under the California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA). Learn More close