Custom Welcome Message

[ change | reset ]

Customize

The Wescom Credit Union Executive Team

Darren Williams

Darren Williams

President/CEO

dwilliams@wescom.org

Ext. 8000

Jane Wood

Jane P. Wood

COO/Executive Vice President

jwood@wescom.org

Ext. 8030

Keith Pipes

Keith Pipes

Executive Vice President

Lending & Financial Services

kpipes@wescom.org

Ext. 8610

Jonathon Bauman

Jonathon Bauman

Vice President

Loan Servicing & Default Management

jbauman@wescom.org

Ext. 4669

Kathie Chism

Kathie Chism

Vice President

Region II Branches

kchism@wescom.org

Ext. 4164

Tim Dolan

Tim Dolan

Senior Vice President
Financial Services

tdolan@wescom.org

Ext. 8015

Karen Fall

Karen Fall

Vice President

Member Services

kfall@wescom.org

Ext. 8134

Adriana Fuentes

Adriana Fuentes

Vice President

Consumer Lending

afuentes@wescom.org

Ext. 4412

Linnie Gooch

Linnie Gooch

Vice President

I.T. Operations

lgooch@wescom.org

Ext. 4801

David Gumpert-Hersh

David Gumpert-Hersh

Vice President

Credit Risk Management

dgumpert-hersh@wescom.org

Ext. 4190

Ralph Guerra

Ralph Guerra

Vice President

Wescom Insurance Services

rguerra@wescom.org

Ext. 8323

Connie Hamblen

Connie Knox

Vice President

Investment Services

cknox@wescom.org

Ext. 8740

Cindy Law

Cindy Law

Vice President

Finance

claw@wescom.org

Ext. 8113

Ron Lenart

Ron Lenart

Vice President

Risk Management

rlenart@wescom.org

Ext. 8044

Susan McCready

Susan McCready

Senior Vice President

Member Services

smccready@wescom.org

Ext. 8160

Joseph Pazienza

Joseph Pazienza

Vice President

Real Estate

jpazienza@wescom.org

Ext. 4556

Melissa Pederson

Melissa Pederson

Vice President

Region I Branches

mpederson@wescom.org

Ext. 8168

Kevin Sarber

Kevin Sarber

Senior Vice President

Technology & Delivery

ksarber@wescom.org

Ext. 4130

Deena Spicer

Deena Spicer

Senior Vice President

Administration

dspicer@wescom.org

Ext. 8606

Charles Thomas

Charles Thomas

Senior Vice President

Lending

cthomas@wescom.org

Ext. 4140

Stephanie Winkler

Stephanie Winkler

Vice President

Human Resources

swinkler@wescom.org

Ext. 8184

Irving Yu

Irving Yu

Senior Vice President

Chief Financial Officer

iyu@wescom.org

Ext. 8110